Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung


Tomislav Bucec
Geschäftsführer
tomislav.bucec@raz-verlag.de


Redaktion

Anke Templiner
Redaktion
anke.templiner@raz-verlag.de

Heidrun Berger
Redaktion
heidrun.berger@raz-verlag.de

Anja Jönsson
Redaktion
anja.joensson@raz-verlag.de

Bernd Karkossa
Redaktion
bernd.karkossa@raz-verlag.de

Gabriele Schulte-Kemper
Redaktion
gabriele.schulte-kemper@raz-verlag.de

Anzeigen

Falko Hoffmann
Anzeigen
falko.hoffmann@raz-verlag.de

Ute Grünwald
Verlagsassistenz/Anzeigen
ute.gruenwald@raz-verlag.de

Verlagsassistenz

Birgitt Paschke
Verlagsassistenz
birgitt.paschke@raz-verlag.de

Grafik

Daniel Isbrecht
Grafik
daniel.isbrecht@raz-verlag.de

Astrid Greif
Grafik
astrid.greif@raz-verlag.de